Two Good Reasons to Follow My Blog and My Posts

Following my blog and my posts not only results in good Karma, but also gets you the following e-mail confirmations that I’m sure you’ll want to save in your “humor” archives file:

1. If you decide to follow my blog, you’ll get this…

Namaste yogi, wino or both! Glad you are here!

I’m tipsy with yogic happiness (or Jägermeister depending on the day) that you signed up to follow my blog. This means that once you click that big old Confirm Follow button below, you’ll get an email whenever I write nonsense and gibberish.

If that’s cool with you, go ahead and click Confirm Follow. If you think this is a big old fat mistake, ignore this message and nothing more will happen other than some crazy karma 🙂

2. If you decide to follow my posts, you’ll get this…

Namaste yogi, wino or both! Glad you think my post is awesome (well, at least that’s what WordPress tells me you think it is)!

You have wisely chosen (or was it alcohol-induced?) to follow this post. This means that once you click Confirm Follow below, you’ll get an email when anyone makes snide remarks about this post. Cool?

If you are totally equanimous about this choice, click Confirm Follow. If you think this is just a tray of bacon-wrapped Spam bites, ignore this message and nothing more will happen other than some crazy karma 🙂

Pick good Karma and I’ll try not to disapoint!

Whatcha Thinkin'?

